2014 Officers Elected

Each year during the Pitt County Bassmasters annual club meeting, the members discuss potential positive changes for all aspects of the club. One of those changes includes nominations for new club officers. In 2014 we have 4 completely new officers filling new positions for the club. The following are this years officers:

  1. President – James Ormond
  2. Vice President – Charles Anderson
  3. Treasurer – George Conway
  4. Secretary – Jeffrey Davis, Jr.

You may view the members page to see a complete list of club members. Or if your not yet a member of our fine bass fishing club, you may get more information about how to become a member.